Funny Look-Alikes: Celebs, Famous People, Objects and Animals Matched With Their Long Lost Twins.

Create Your Look-Alikes: Combine two photos (the well-known and the look-alike) on our Look-Alike Builder. You can compare anything, from celebs to animals and objects.

 

« Previous | Next »

soeandastreet.com Totally Looks Like Facebook.com



soendastreet com totally looks like facebook com

soeandastreet.com Totally Looks Like Facebook.com

» Think you can do better? Make your own!

Pictures by: daffff, daffffff. Look-Alike by: dafeiskool via Totally Looks Like Builder

Incorrect source or offensive?

Add this to your blog:
(Copy & paste code)

» 95 comments

  1. w says:

    lame one, they just stole the facebook background

    • John says:

      I swear to god, if one more tool uses this site to point out that more than one place uses the same stock photos, I’m never coming back. It’s called “jumping the shark,” kids. Look it up.

      • LB says:

        There’s a difference between “jumping the shark” (which has nothing to do with this picture) and flat out plagiarism. Not all websites use normal stock photos, especially not websites as large and changing as Facebook.

        BTW: “Jumping the Shark: the point in a TV show or movie series’ history where the plot veers off into absurd story lines or out-of-the-ordinary characterizations.” Maybe you should look up the your own phrases before assuming they are going to mean what you THINK they mean…

      • Gina says:

        Nobody’s forcing you to read the comments.

    • ukind says:

      way of hacking alexa traffic ??? click here

  2. Charlie says:

    I just checked soeandastreet.com, and it doesn’t exist =/

  3. JTB says:

    Geesh, the person who puts these TLLs up cannot spell! Popsical? Soeandastreet? Come on! This site is getting too lame.

  4. sfrench says:

    I love how soendastreet says to “connect and share with your FRIEND”. So, it’s for people who only have 1 friend? LOL

  5. ppg says:

    lol, its taking ages to load. You people are all opening it up just now, dont ya?

  6. Andrechi says:

    I’ve waited like 40 seconds and still it does not open… this is getting famous because of this totally looks like?

  7. Simon Nolan says:

    Cease and desist in 3… 2… 1…

    Well, except its in like in Switzerland or something.

  8. Tasha says:

    My favorite part is how Soenda says “connect and share with your FRIEND.” Singular.

  9. IvanTheMildlyAnnoying says:

    So it’s not an homage? Just making sure, since it’s the best way to make freak out…

  10. kittehftw says:

    on the front page of the website it says “sing up” instead of “sign up”

    • Moo says:

      FAIL.

      How the hell does someone even expect to be able to get away with plagiarizing the most popular social networking site in the world?

      • ted says:

        ummmmm…….FACEBOOK SUCKS!!!!!! and the other website is awesome JUST because it is making fun of it with its cloneness

  11. Steve says:

    Account type: Street…

    uh.. I can’t “sing up”, I’m a person, not a street… my favorite part was the language switcher code though:

    onchange=”window.location.href=’/facebook_demo/index.php?

    guess if the site is that blatantly a copy, why bother removing code references?

  12. Matt says:

    total fail, :/

  13. Ashlyn says:

    Ok, even *I* am getting irritated with the “Pic A looks like Pic A”. Can’t you guys get any more creative than this? I loved the Adam Savage TLL Danny Elfmann. We need more like that!!!!

  14. C says:

    It might be a site made from China – I’ve worked in China before (2 years), and there’s no copyright law there preventing things like this from happening, so many websites made in China look similar, if not the same. Originality is not awarded there.

    Also, only once in a pink moon do they use spellcheck / correct grammar.

  15. Lisa says:

    It’s the Indonesian Facebook login, guys… geez…

  16. Swicket says:

    If you ARE one of those [...like me...] who is at this moment visiting the site, click the Terms of Service button. If you do…well, I needn’t say more.

  17. cakeislie says:

    This TLL is also Engrish. It’s pretty much a Asian knockoff of Facebook

  18. person says:

    I smell a lawsuit

  19. gumpy says:

    hmm…

  20. tralala says:

    sing up….what ????

  21. Etni says:

    Yeah, good idea, let’s steal the graphics from one of the most popular websites. I’m sure no one will ever notice.

  22. esel says:

    try polish grono.net
    also looks like facebook

  23. Matt says:

    Check out the Terms and Conditions of soendastreet…

    http://www.soendastreet.com/help_tos.php

    hahaha

  24. me says:

    lol it says connect and share with your friend.
    only one friend?

    and alsoo it does say “sing up” not “sign up” xD

  25. NobodySpecial says:

    http://www.youfacester.com is another rip off of Facebook.

  26. Jenn says:

    On further inspection Soendastreet.com does exist. Also the “Sign Up” button read “Sing Up”. XD

  27. theholygerbil says:

    “Connect and Share with your Friend.” Thanks. I didn’t realise i was that lonely. who is this one friend, then?

  28. LOLARSE says:

    I love it how it says on soendastreet.com “connect and share with your FRIEND”
    Friend? Not friends?
    Idiots.

  29. Killer524 says:

    It definitely a fake. This is their Terms of Service
    “Terms of Service
    These are the terms of service of this SoendaStreet.”

  30. notgunnatellya says:

    FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

  31. jenifer says:

    the page doesn’t even load anymore…

  32. Timmeh says:

    Its fake. The website doesn’t come up. Soendastreet, soeandastreet, either way it doesn’t work. Just a bunch of people on this page saying it works when it really doesn’t.

    • n1rvana says:

      it works! i just signed up, though i will admit it’s a lame knockoff of facebook. I wonder how much money sites like this make.

  33. lolz says:

    i’m trying to sing up it’s not letting me. ahhhh!!!!

  34. lolz says:

    i had to settle for yourfaceter.com LAME

  35. insert name here says:

    YouFacester
    Place your face??? bahahahaha

  36. WaterBalloon says:

    THEY R THE SAME PICTURE!!!!

  37. Dev says:

    The point is not that the picture is the same, dumbasses. The TLL wasn’t “The picture on the hompage of soendastreet totally looks like the picture on the homepage of facebook.”

    It was saying that soenda street in general, not just the main screen, totally looks like facebook in general, including, but not limited to, the main screen.

    Jesus, if you’re going to get your panties in a wad, at least wait for the right moment.

  38. softy says:

    friggin copier

  39. Fawnpelt says:

    ..I sense a lawsuit coming up..

  40. Audi says:

    Hahaahhahaahahhaahha..

  41. killer of giants says:

    oh.my.god. i checked it. TO the pixel. IDENTICAL.

  42. darksoulknight10 says:

    Obviously a rip off.

  43. g04field says:

    Just open the page source of soendastreet.com and search for “facebook”.

  44. Steven says:

    In the source info of soendastreet.com:

    onchange=”window.location.href=’/facebook_demo/index.php?

    FAIL

  45. Jazz says:

    Oh ffs people… people find the smallest, most trivial things to complain about.

    “BAWW SOMETHING LOOKS EXACTLY LIKE SOMETHING ELSE, ON A SITE THAT IS ABOUT THINGS LOOKING LIKE EACH OTHER, I HATE THIS PLACE”

    If you don’t like to see things that look like each other, don’t come to the site. XDDDD It’s that easy. HURRRR.

  46. Andy says:

    You’re all stupid. Out of all the comments, most of you are saying “it says sing up!”. READ BEFORE YOU POST!

  47. 0xym0ron says:

    Introducing…

    Facebook: the Engrish Edition.

    Otherwise known as SoeAndStreet.

  48. Shanananana says:

    i just went on soendastreet.com , it doesnt exist anymore, It’s been suspended.
    Plus, I agree with Andy up there ^
    ‘You’re all stupid. Out of all the comments, most of you are saying “it says sing up!”. READ BEFORE YOU POST!’


Your comment

 

 

Search

Get Funny Faces Daily


EmailSubscribe
Enter your email address:
 

TwitterFollow us
on Twitter »
FacebookBecome a
Facebook fan »
RSSRSS Feed »
  • Tagged Look-Alikes

  • Recent Comments

    Some_Dude on The Blackout DVD Cover Totally…
    dgdd on Isla Fisher Totally Looks Like…
    sua on This Kid Totally Looks Like A …
    Marie on Vancouver Olympic Torch Totall…
    Erin Kelley on This Verreaux’s Sifaka T…
    Robyn on This Kid Totally Looks Like A …
    Sandra Fendley on Statue of Liberty Totally Look…
    IlurvJBX on Justin Bieber Totally Looks Li…
    Robyn on Eugene Levy Totally Looks Like…
    Robyn on Eugene Levy Totally Looks Like…
  • Older Look-Alikes

  • Your Fave Look A-likes

  • RSS Cheezburger Network Blog

  • Even More Lulz